Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Camp Fire San Diego's Board of Directors is comprised of volunteers from a variety of backgrounds who are responsible for council policy, administration, strategic planning, financial stability and overall support of our programs.

We are always looking for additional board members to help support our mission! To find out more, please contact Julie Petty, Executive Director at 619-291-8985 or email


Emily Fox, Wilson Turner & Cosmo

Vice President

Anthony Matera, Herron LLP

Secretary & Treasurer

Josh Finkenberg, F2 Partners LLC

Members at Large

Jeff Ames, Paul, Plevin, Sullivan & Connaughton

Avi Klinger, Sign It

Merle Liburd, County of San Diego

Marley Sherry, Delawie

Andrew Henderson, US Navy